CTC Executive Board

Jameson Miller
CTC Board Chairman / Treasurer

Chattanooga, Tennessee
Hamilton County

Dawson Wheeler
Vice Chairman
Signal Mountain, Tennessee
Hamilton County

Nora Beck
Secretary

CTC Board Members

Nora Beck
Princeton, Kentucky

Levonn Hubbard
Crossville, Tennessee
Cumberland County

Larry Pounds
Oak Ridge, Tennessee
Anderson County

Brie Stewart
Soddy Daisy, Tennessee
Hamilton County

Dreama Campbell
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Hamilton County

April Dixon
Oak Ridge, Tennessee
Anderson County

Mark Akers
Ringgold, Georgia
Catoosa County

Dawson Wheeler
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Hamilton County

CTC Staff


Mike Croley

Executive Director
409 Thurman Ave.
Suite 102
Crossville, TN 38555
931-456-6259

cumberlandtrailsconference@gmail.com


Savana Keeton,
CTC Office Manager

409 Thurman Ave.
Suite 102
Crossville, TN 38555
931-456-6259

ctcoffice2014@gmail.com

Advisory Board

Shad Baker
Pine Mountain Trail Conference
Whitesburg, Kentucky

Tim Bigelow
Smoky Mountain Hiking Club
Knoxville, Tennessee

Dennis Crowley
Sheltowee Trace Association
Louisville, Kentucky

Ray Garrett
Trail Volunteer
Oak Ridge, Tennessee

Linda Hixon
Chairman, Land Acquisition Committee
Environmental Representative
Technical Advisory Committee
Hixson, Tennessee

Ralph Knoll
Tennessee Representative, The Conservation Fund
LaGrange, Georgia

Steve Law
Executive Director, TennGreen Land Conservancy
Nashville, Tennessee

David Linicome
Natural Heritage Program Manager, Division of Natural Areas, Tennessee Department of Environment & Conservation
Nashville, Tennessee

Carolyn Miller
Trail Volunteer

Fayetteville, Arkansas

Mark McKnight
Reflection Riding
Chattanooga, Tennessee

Bob Richards
Trails Consultant
Powell, Tennessee

Mark Richie
Trails and Web Site Volunteer
Crossville, Tennessee

Herb Roberts
Friends of the Cumberland Trail
Former State Parks Regional Manage
r
Maryville, Tennessee

Will Skelton
Board Advisor

Knoxville, Tennessee

Chris Watson
Senior Program Manager, Regional Operations
National Parks Conservation Association

Knoxville, Tennessee

Larry Zehnder
Consultant
Director, Chattanooga Nature Center

Chattanooga, Tennessee

CT Founders

Bob Brown

Evan Means

Sam Powell

Donald Todd

Mack Prichard 

Cumberland Trail State Park Staff

Bob Fulcher
Park Manager
423-907-8203
bobby.fulcher@tn.gov

Anthony Jones
Assistant Park Manager – Northern CT
931-797-4129
anthony.d.jones@tn.gov

Josh Kuykendall
Assistant Park Manager – Southern CT
423-290-3873
joshua.kuykendall@tn.gov

Ryan Maddux – Southern Corridor
Park Ranger
423-480-3047
ryan.maddux@tn.gov

Tanner Hillis- Southern Corridor
Park Ranger
423-895-1786
johnny.hillis@tn.gov

Leigh Gardner – Southern Corridor
Park Ranger
931-247-7537
leigh.gardner@tn.gov

Dalton Miller – Northern Corridor
Park Ranger
423-260-0226
dalton.miller@tn.gov

Seth Webster – Central Corridor
Park Ranger
423-930-7153
seth.webster@tn.gov

Jim Brannon – Central Corridor
Park Ranger/GIS Specialist
423-290-4985
jim.brannon@tn.gov

Teresa Kemmer – Head of Sequatchie
Administrative Assistant
423-533-2928
teresa.kemmer@tn.gov

Linda Daugherty – Cove Creek Office
Clerk
423-566-2229
linda.l.daugherty@tn.gov